Organizational Leadership

 

Management Team

Lifeworks, Inc. Contact Person Phone Email
President/CEO Dan Burke 781-762-4001 dburke@lifeworksma.org
Chief Financial Officer Brenda Calder 781-762-4001 bcalder@lifeworksma.org
Chief Operating Officer Chris Page 781-762-4001 cpage@lifeworksma.org
Vice President of Residential Services  Danielle Warzecki  781-762-4001 dwarzecki@lifeworksma.org
       
Sr. Residential Director Pam Henderson 781-762-4001 phenderson@lifeworksma.org
Residential Director Laura Klinedinst 781-762-4001 lklinedinst@lifeworksma.org
Residential Director Stephanie Hajjar 781-762-4001 shajjar@lifeworksma.org
Residential Director Jennifer Jezak 781-762-4001 jjezak@lifeworksma.org
Residential Director Holly Goguen 781-762-4001 hgoguen@lifeworksma.org
Program Director
Supported Living
Darrell Daybre 781-769-3298 ddaybre@lifeworksma.org
Program Directors Supported Employment Centers
Employment Director -Norwood Mary Ellen Cameron 781-769-3298 mecameron@lifeworksma.org
Employment Director -Boston Kevin Smith 617-323-7400 ksmith@lifeworksma.org